Satori Concept

I Trust Myself - Lapis Lazuli & 7 Chakras Mala Necklace - Wisdom, Intuition, Self-awareness


I TRUST MYSELF --- Lapis Lazuli is known for wisdom and inspires inner self-knowledge and self-awareness. It also aids in conflict and speaking one’s truth. It also helps to protect the owner from negative emotions. Lapis is associated with the throat and third eye chakra, which will improve your intuition as well as strengthening and expanding psychic visions and mind-reading abilities.

Suggested mantra: “I appreciate myself and welcome positive thoughts and feelings into my being"

Recommended: Best Cork Yoga Mats


Garnet is for health because it is understood to have so many health advantages, particularly in strengthening your blood.

Amethyst is for spiritual protection and sanctification; purifying your energy flow of negative attachments like anger, fear, and anxiety.

Citrine is for abundance and manifestation, attracting wealth and prosperity, success, and all things good.

Jade is a symbol of serenity and purity.  It signifies wisdom gathered in tranquility. It increases love and nurturing. 

Aquamarine is for courage. Its serene energies lessen stress and quiet the mind.

Carnelian is for motivation and endurance, leadership, and courage.

108 beads 

Gemstone beads are approximately 6mm
Handcrafted in India

You may also like